1. Go to Account | Beacons

2. In your My Page section, head to Settings with the ⚙ icon in the top right corner.

In your My Page section, head to Settings with the ⚙ icon in the top right corner.

3. Click on the ✎ Icon Next to "Subscription: Entrepreneur"

Click on the ✎ Icon Next to

4. Click on the Downgrade button.

Click on the Downgrade button.

5. Fill out all of the prompts until you get to the Close button.

Fill out all of the prompts until you get to the Close button.

6. Now, when you return to the Account Settings page, you see that you are now back to the Free Creator Subscription.

Now, when you return to the Account Settings page, you see that you are now back to the Free Creator Subscription.

If you have any questions, please contact our creator support team by emailing [email protected].

Did this answer your question?