If you are on the Entrepreneur Plan:


If you are on the Creator Plan:

1. Go to Account | Beacons

2. In your My Page section, head to Settings with the ⚙ icon in the top right corner.

3. Scroll to the bottom of the Account Settings Page to Delete Account.

If you have any questions, please contact our creator support team by emailing [email protected].

Did this answer your question?